Black Bass Quartett

Die musikalische Gruppierung „Black Bass Quartet“ ist eine vierköpfige Jazzcombo, die 2013 aus der Big Band des Gymnasiums Leopoldinum hervorgegangen ist. Zu hören sind Stücke, wie „watermelon man“ oder „on the sunny side of the street“. Übrigens: Den ersten außerschulischen Auftritt hatte die Band 2014 bei uns im Landgasthof!

 

Veronika Zirbs (t.sax.), Johannes Weggartner (a.sax.), Steven Taylor Williams (bs), Johannes Nistler (dr.)

 

 

Eintritt 5 €

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Kimberly Hirano (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 22:26)


    It's wonderful that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our discussion made at this time.

  • #2

    Chelsey Didonna (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:51)


    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I'm stunned why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #3

    Dacia Renninger (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:52)


    Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you provide. It's good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.